RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Guest Judges ruvealed!

An All Star judging panel for the new All Stars season

VH1 have announced an all-star lineup of Judges for this season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars.

Guests include Vanessa Hudgens, Tituss Burgess, Kristin Chenoweth, Marc Jacobs, Shay Mitchell, Nancy Pelosi, Chris Colfer, Vanessa Williams, Adam Lambert, Constance Zimmer, Emma Bunton, Todrick Hall, Garcelle Beauvais, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman and Nicole Byer.

The nine announced queens competing for the gold include: Aja (season nine; from Brooklyn, NY), BenDeLaCreme (season six; from Seattle, WA), Chi Chi DeVayne (season eight; from Shreveport, LA), Kennedy Davenport (season seven; from Dallas, TX), Milk (season six; from New York, NY), Morgan McMichaels (season two; from Los Angeles, CA), Shangela (seasons two & three; from Los Angeles, CA), Thorgy Thor(season eight; from Brooklyn, NY), and Trixie Mattel (season seven; from Los Angeles, CA). A mystery tenth queen is expected to join the competition.

“All Stars” rules are in effect this season as each week the top two queens will lip-sync for their legacy for the power to send one of their peers home. Competition will be fierce as the queens shift their strategies and work extra hard to not only impress RuPaul and the judges, but to also impress each other.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars season 3 airs with a 90-minute premiere in the US on VH1 on Thursday, January 25th at 8:00 PM ET/PT and in the UK on Saturday, 27 January from 10pm on Comedy Central.